http://www.adammillerrealtor.com/nikon-camera-bags-price/

Is the price on ebay (UK) for the Nikon D5000 realistic?
I Have recently been looking around the web for a middle to high class D-SLR and have found the D5000 on ebay for £575, tripods, lens accessories, camera bags! The lot! It seems too good to be true! Here is the link.. http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/NEW-NIKON-D5000-D-SLR-CAMERA-18-55-VR-3-LENS-8GB-KIT_W0QQitemZ110413805594QQcmdZViewItemQQptZUK_CamerasPhoto_DigitalCameras_DigitalCameras_JN?hash=item19b52cf81a&_trkparms=%7C293%3A1%7C294%3A25#DESCDATA , Any feedback would be greatly appriciated!!
Here is a legitimate offering for that camera.
http://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/product/B0025KV8Y0?ie=UTF8&tag=nikonrumors-21&linkCode=as2&camp=1634&creative=6738&creativeASIN=B0025KV8Y0
The link you sent us has the typical grey market junk with more junk throw in to make it appealing. The linked camera has one lens. The two add-on lenses are junk
There are “bait and switch” people out there who are giving the Internet camera stores a bad name. Basically, avoid any store on eBay what sells you a camera with a lot of cheap gadgets included. Those of us who have been photographers for a decade or so, can pick the scam artists out in a nano-second
Nikon 70-200mm AF-S VR Nikkor 1:2.8G ED, Lens, HB-29 Lens Hood, CL-M2 Case with Strap v1 [1080P]